RIP BOONE BUSTAMI

Detta inlägg tänkte jag dedikera (stavning?) till katthimmlens nyaste ängel; Boone.
Boone var min bästavän Sarah's katt, och eftersom att detta inlägg handlar om hennes katt, så är det mer än rätt att inlägget ska vara i engelska. Om ni inte förstår kan ni försöka ändra till svenska här i sidomenyn, annars får ni försöka så gott ni kan att förstå.

Last week, god opened the gates to heaven for its newest resident; Boone Bustami.
Although i did not know him well, Sarah spoke of him like he was her child and would always refer to him as 'my baby'.
She would show me pictures of him and proudly tell me about him and his brother Max.
Its very hard for me to write about him, because the only memory  I have of him was Sarah telling me about how he would cry for peanutbutter if she had it and would then lick it off her finger, or how he would fall asleep in her lap and start licking her if she was watching tv. He lived more than a full life, and although I know its never easy to accept, but it was his time to go. God was eager to have this angel and after 15 years of waiting, it was time. Boone will be missed by all of us, but I think its safe to say that he is in a better place now, a happy place, where he can rest in peace and look down at all of us down here.

"May he rest well in kitty heavens, chasing mice to his hearts content." - Scottmeister

photo.php.jpg


RIP little buddy, 'du är saknad'.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0